Nekki\’s Paradise

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

Pissed!

Posted by nekki on May 18, 2006

Man! It just piss me off… My previous won't post so I have to write again!

Ok…

Long time no see! I've got some good news :D. I bought 1/6 Matou Sakura Swimsuit PVC, pre-ordered "Saber New Costume PVC", "Saber ebCraft Ver. PVC" and "1/7 Igunis PVC". I had pre-ordered 7 PVCs so far, 2 PVCs in June and 5 PVCs in July.

I spent quite much yesterday… Bought some needed stuff like 50 CD-Rs, Megami anime magazine, daily stuff, PS2 memory card, etc…

I will upload pics of Matou Sakura PVC later, so be patient.

2 Responses to “Pissed!”

  1. tj han said

    Yeah I ordered the expensive stuff too like the Saber. But I had to cancel quite a few orders because I couldn’t pay for them.

  2. nekki said

    Too bad… There’s one more PVC I have to pre-order… It’s Shana with melon pan, it will be released in August… Not very expensive though…. I might can pay ir 🙂

Leave a comment