Nekki\’s Paradise

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

Posted by nekki on June 2, 2006

Finally! Please enjoy!

Rin!

Berserker!

Strong Arm!!

Oh!! Berserker is trying to grab Rin! (COOL!!)

Take a good look around!

The last one…..


PANTY SHOT!

Till now, I always thought I’m still dreaming… I really never thought I’ll get this PVC in Macau and such low price. I loved this PVC… VERY MUCH!
It’s a masterpiece to me… Everything seems perfect to me… The pose is… unbelieveable!

2 Responses to “”

  1. tj han said

    You took these pictures yourself?

    I’m impressed. What’s your set up like? How did you make the background?

  2. Nekki said

    Yes, I took the pictures myself.
    Actually my set up is very simple, I’ll take some pictures of my set up tomorrow. I usually take pictures at night, maybe I’ll try to pictures tomorrow afternoon.

Leave a comment