Nekki\’s Paradise

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

Posted by nekki on June 5, 2006

OK… Today I'll show how I took those figurines pictures… The set up is very simple 😛

Sometimes I do spend alot of times to take pictures, because I want to take figurines' best pose, in high quality to show everyone. I love anime. I love figurines. It's fun to take pictures 😀

I'll try to use different colors of background, maybe I can achieve another level 😛

As you can see, I need more lights… I'll buy some lights when I've got more money.

I've took some pictures of Sakura, but I didn't like it and some problems came out.

1. This figurine is too tall, because of that, it raised difficult of taking pictures with her.

2. Lights! I need lights! Lack of lights is a big problem!

I hate to post poor quality pictures, I want to deliver the best to everyone :D.

3 Responses to “”

  1. tj han said

    Ah I have no money for lights. I use the Sun. I also realised that a plain white background is pretty boring. Although this also means I have to start varying my backgrounds haha. I can only use my balcony that many times.

  2. nekki said

    You have money for figurines but no money for lights? LOL
    The lights aren’t expensive 😛

  3. “It’s just what you have alwasys would like to accomplish. Everyone, when they are young, knows what their Individual Tale is. At that point in their lives, every little thing is clear as well as everything is possible. They are not worried to dream, as well as to desire every little thing they want to view happen to them in their lives. As time passes, a strange force starts to persuade them that it will certainly be impossible for them to understand their Personal Legend.”.

Leave a comment