Nekki\’s Paradise

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

Big Day!

Posted by nekki on July 12, 2006

I’ve pre-ordered quite much figurines today XD. I’ll list them now!

Saber Cloth Change Figure

Nendo-Roid Hetare Saber PVC

1/7 Tosaka Rin PVC (ebCraft)

1/8 Shana Flame Heiz Version

1/8 Ignis PVC (Alter)
1/6 Ryougi Shiki PVC

1/8 Lucy Maria Misora PVC
Saber White Swimsuit (Alter)

Figurines that I pre-ordered a week ago or longer!

1/6 Mato Sakura Swimsuit (Clayz)

1/6 Tohsaka Rin Swimsuit (Clayz)

Stuffed Saber Black

Today I listened to a song “God Knows by Aya Hirano”, I was “OMFG?”.

That song is freaking good, Aya Hirano is a seiyuu, she had a cute voice! She’s casting Haruhi Suzumiya XD. I’m going to order that CD Suzumiya haruhi no Tsumeawase – TV Anime Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu Gekichu Kashu Single because she sang very well, she became one of my favorite artist!

One Response to “Big Day!”

  1. Green_Lumux said

    sounds like that’s going to be quite a haul!

    what does the cloth change saber look like?

Leave a comment