Nekki\’s Paradise

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

New Fate/Stay Night OP!

Posted by nekki on April 16, 2006

Oh my god… New F/SN OP “Kirameku Namida wa Hoshi ni” by Sachi Tainaka (she did the 1st OP of F/SN) and I am not really disappointed but kinda like it… The animation and the OP fit very well… Almost all servants appeared in the OP… I can’t wait for the CD! (I am not going to buy thought) Man, I keep repeating the OP over and over (I ripped it from video). I think I am going to buy Densha Otoko in China (cheap cheap), but I might going to buy real copy because alot of gundams XD
OK… What should I do now… Play PS2 “MS Saga: A New Dawn” or… PC HoMM5 demo (Heroes of Might and Magic V)? Man… I’m a little disappointed… I can’t go China today with my father… He said next week… I’m feeling a little sad and bored too… God… Sister please give me back my camera!!! I want to take photos T_T
Oh btw… I almost forgot to say I watched School Rumble Season 2 ep2 yeterday… Akira had became much more cooler than in Season 1… I am shocked by her action… GO GO AKIRA! And… LOL Survival Game… I CAN’T BELIEVE ERI’S BUTLER DRESSED LIKE HER AND PARTICIPATED THE SURVIVAL GAME… I was.. “WHAT THE… OMG!! LOL LOL LOL”
I can’t wait for ep3 T_T

Leave a comment